Ирина Кайзер

Desht-Thor > Articles by: Ирина Кайзер

The history of the Republican public organization of Germans “Wiedergeburt” (“Revival”) in Kazakhstan

August 10, 2020 Ирина Кайзер, Евгения Гизик, 0 140

The All-Union Society of Soviet Germans “Wiedergeburt” is a socio-political, cultural and educational association, the main goals and objectives of which was to ensure the ethnic self-preservation of Germans in the Soviet Union republics. It was created in March 1989 in Moscow.

The German House is a cultural and social center of the German population of the republic, a center for organizing and implementing measures to help ethnic Germans with the financial support of the FRG, was opened on August 25, 1994 in Alma-Ata. The office of the Alma-Ata Executive Bureau of “Wiedergeburt” is located in the German House. (more…)

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Featured Video Play Icon

Reenactment of the «Spätzle» dish. History

August 9, 2020 Марина Боровинских, Ирина Кайзер, Евгения Гизик, 0 182

«Spaetzle» (German «Spätzle») is a type of pasta.

The dish came to us from the Alemanns (Swabians) – these are Germanic tribes who lived in the upper Danube and Rhine. Mentioned for the first time in sources of the beginning of the 3rd century AD. e. The name «Alemanni» has been preserved in a number of Romance and Turkic languages as «Alaman», meaning Germans.

«Spetzle» literally means «arrows» in German. This is a type of pasta made from wheat flour and eggs in the form of small pieces of dough, boiled in boiling water or fried in oil, which are shaped like «Spaetzle» arrows or «Knöpfle» buttons. Previously, there were no special kitchen appliances and «Spaetzle» were made by hand or with a spoon. As a result, they resembled in shape what the Swabians (South Germans) call «Spatzen», that is, «arrow». Hence the diminutive «Spätzle» was born. (more…)

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Ирина Кайзер

Desht-Thor > Статьи по: Ирина Кайзер

История Республиканской общественной организации немцев «Wiedergeburt» («Возрождение») в Казахстане

10 августа, 2020 Ирина Кайзер, Евгения Гизик, 0 301

Всесоюзное общество советских немцев «Возрождение» — это общественно-политическое и культурно-просветительское объединение, основными целями и задачами которого являлось обеспечение этнического самосохранения немцев в союзных республиках. Оно было создано в марте 1989 г. в Москве.

Немецкий дом – культурный и общественный центр немецкого населения республики, центр по организации и осуществлению мер помощи этническим немцам при финансовой поддержке ФРГ был открыт 25 августа 1994 г. в Алма-Ате. В Немецком доме разместился офис Исполнительного бюро АООНК «Возрождение». (далее…)

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Featured Video Play Icon

Реконструкция блюда «Spätzle». История

9 августа, 2020 Марина Боровинских, Ирина Кайзер, Евгения Гизик, 3 369

«Шпецле» (нем. Spätzle) — это разновидность макаронных изделий.

Блюдо пришло к нам от алеманнов (швабов) — это германские племена, жившие в верховьях Дуная и Рейна. Упоминается впервые в источниках начала III века н. э.  Название «Алеманны» сохранились в ряде романских и тюркских языков, как «аламан», в значении — немцы.

«Шпецле», означает в переводе с немецкого буквально «стрелочки». Это разновидность макаронных изделий из пшеничной муки и яиц в виде небольших, сваренных в кипятке или пожаренных в масле кусочков теста, которые имеют форму стрелочек «Шпецле» или пуговок «Кнёпфле». Ранее не было специальных кухонных приспособлений и «Шпецле» изготавливались руками или с помощью ложки. В результате напоминали по форме то, что швабы (южные немцы) называют «Spatzen», то есть «стрела». Отсюда и родилось уменьшительно-ласкательное «Spätzle». (далее…)

ПОДРОБНЕЕ